NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 18-07-2024 1 5 2 4 4 2 1
2 Thursday 11-07-2024 4 6 8 0 2 9 1
3 Thursday 04-07-2024 9 1 0 2 2 5 1
4 Thursday 27-06-2024 6 7 6 0 0 8 1
5 Thursday 20-06-2024 1 2 0 3 4 0 1
6 Thursday 13-06-2024 3 6 4 8 8 7 1
7 Thursday 06-06-2024 2 8 6 9 7 1 1
8 Thursday 30-05-2024 4 2 5 8 7 7 1
9 Thursday 23-05-2024 3 5 2 0 8 9 1
10 Thursday 16-05-2024 1 9 2 5 8 5 1
11 Thursday 09-05-2024 4 5 9 6 3 0 1
12 Thursday 02-05-2024 7 1 9 1 4 8 1
13 Thursday 25-04-2024 3 1 3 6 6 2 1
14 Thursday 18-04-2024 3 1 6 3 8 8 1
15 Thursday 11-04-2024 0 2 9 7 1 4 1